Skip to navigation Skip to content

Stay up to date!

Nursery – Willow Class

Please use the forms below to register or book additional sessions.

Enrolment Form

Session Request Form

Parental Agreement


Please send us your email below so we can alert to you to the weekly update as it becomes available.

School Uniform

For a list of our school uniform please see under the ‘office’ tab. Our uniform supplier is Michael Hope tel: 01225 464648. The office holds a stock of ties and swimming hats.

Staff Team 2018

07 April 2018

Head teacher: Mrs Helen Crolla

Assistant Headteachers: Mr Andy Thorpe and Mrs Lianne Reddy

School Business Manager: Mr Alan Pointer

Administrator: Mrs Rachel Tyroll

Caretaker: Mrs Yasmin Sweeney

SENCO: Mrs Maritza Agudelo

Nursery Willow: Mrs Louisa Fanstone, Mrs Sally Harris and Mrs Sandra King

Reception Elm: Mr Scott Newman, Mrs Angela Huntly and Mrs Theresa Badenhorst

Yr.1 Oak: Mrs Jo Tanner and Mrs Tania Hadfield

Yr.2 Chestnut: Mr Andy Thorpe and Mrs Jennie Batt

Yr3. Maple: Mrs Lianne Reddy and Mrs Joy Skeels

Yr4. Ash: Mrs Julia O’Reilly, Ms Megan Parris and Mrs Catherine Winter

Yr 5 Sycamore: Miss Kelly Willis-Stovold and Mrs Tracey Comber-Lye

Yr 6 Hawthorn: Miss Emma Long and Mrs Louise Davidson

Lunchtime Team: Mrs Day, Mrs King, Mrs Brownhill, Mrs Lovett, Mrs Sawyer, Mrs Tetley.

Cleaner: Mrs Louise Dawson

© 2018